Contact Us

       
Please direct ALL media inquiries to Grant Worden at grant.worden@sympatico.ca
       
       
LHA League Contacts      
Registrar Nancy Johnston nancy@nancyjohnston.ca  
Coordinator, Select Program Tavia McLachlan coordinator@leasidehockey.com  
Coordinator, GTHL Tavia McLachlan coordinator@leasidehockey.com  
Coordinator, House League Jill Briggs jillbriggs@rogers.com  
VP House League Marco Di Buono marco.dibuono@gmail.com  
VP Select Kevin Cluett cluett@sympatico.ca 416-788-4550
VP GTHL Bill Snider bill.snider@magna.com 416-561-3402
       
LHA Board Contacts       
President Grant Worden grant.worden@sympatico.ca 416-509-8257
Secretary Barbara Boyd bboyd76@gmail.com  
Treasurer Carlo Giuliani cag@bell.net  
VP GTHL Bill Snider bill.snider@magna.com 416-561-3402
GM GTHL Jason Peel jason.peel@bmo.com  
VP Select Kevin Cluett cluett@sympatico.ca 416-788-4550
GM Select Joanne Badida joannebadida@hotmail.com  
VP House League Marco Di Buono marco.dibuono@gmail.com  
Director Ice Allocation John Delyannis johnnydelyannis@gmail.com 416-836-4178 
Director at Large Susan Irving susan.irving@sympatico.ca 416-821-3913
       
LHA Staff      
Referee-In-Chief Andy Callan andrewcallan@hotmail.com 416-423-9049
Hockey School Director Dave Trombley hockeyextreme@rogers.com 416-410-8993
Registrar Nancy Johnston nancy@nancyjohnston.ca  
Officials/ Referee Management Nancy Johnston nancy@nancyjohnston.ca  
LHA Bookkeeper May Leong may.leong@rogers.com 647-546-8889
Coordinator, House League Jill Briggs jillbriggs@rogers.com 416-230-9942
Coordinator, Select Program Tavia McLachlan coordinator@leasidehockey.com  
Coordinator, GTHL Tavia McLachlan coordinator@leasidehockey.com  
       
LHA Authorized Apparel
     
Millwood Outfitters John Lorimer john@lorimeragency.com  
       
Leaside Arena Contacts       
Arena Office Anna Donadio leasidegardens@on.aibn.com 416-421-4944
Arena Pro Shop Grant Krisman leasidehockeyshop@rogers.com 416-890-5454
Leaside Girls Hockey   info@torontoleasidewildcats.ca  
Leaside Skating Club Kathy McKenzie www.angelfire.com/ca3/leasideskating 416-421-8974
Trace Manes bookings Cheri-Lea Thunack cthunac@toronto.ca 416-396-2853




Leaside Hockey Association proudly sponsored by