Contacts 2013-14

Team

Position

Name

Email

Phone

Minor Atom A Head Coach David Cassie dave_cassie@hotmail.com 416-568-4177
  Manager Matt Fisher mfisher@metrontario.com 416-371-7702
         
Minor Atom AA Head Coach John Watson john.watson@bell.ca 416-571-4302
  Manager Karen Stephenson kmstevie@gmail.com 416-821-6433
         
Atom A Head Coach Bill Wilson abcwilson@sympatico.ca 416-455-8960
  Manager Lyle Scott lylescott@sympatico.ca 647-654-5572
         
Atom AA Head Coach Ron Dennis rmdennis@sympatico.ca 416-577-4851
  Manager Paul Dinelle pdinelle@firstasset.com 416-399-7752
         
Minor Peewee A Head Coach David Rumer davidrumer@hotmail.com 416-801-3804
  Manager Toreigh Stuart toreigh.stuart@man.com 647-402-6704
         
Minor Peewee AA Head Coach Mike Yates michael_yates@spectraprecision.com 416-505-0835
  Manager Trevor Bateman trevorbateman@rogers.com 416-508-6152
         
Peewee A Head Coach Scott Bryan Scott.Bryan@eventi.com 416-710-6170
  Manager Shannon O'Brien s.obrien@inventivhealth.com 416-804-1043
         
Peewee AA Head Coach Greg Royce royceg@ottawasenators.com 613-968-0785
  Manager Shane Edghill sedghill@metroscg.com 647-828-6344
         
Minor Bantam A Head Coach Peter Deligioridis peterd@rogers.com 647-274-3885
  Manager Tim Civil Timothy.civil@pepsico.com 416-433-8285
         
Minor Bantam AA Head Coach John Macbain jmacbain@rogers.com 416-300-1068
  Manager Jayne Cramton jayne.cramton@bell.net 416-543-8096
         
Bantam A Head Coach Rob Stanley rstanley@mcg-ae.com 416-358-3461
  Manager Catherine Paisley catherine.paisley@osc.on.ca 416-707-0891
         
Bantam AA Head Coach Ray White raymond.white@sympatico.ca 416-459-7563
  Manager Mike Van Der Kooy mike.vanderkooy@rbc.com 416-846-3860
         
Minor Midget A Head Coach David Smith dajsmith@ellisdon.com 416-435-6428
  Manager Tim Quinlan tquinlan@tlqconsulting.com 416-578-5403
         
Minor Midget AA Head Coach Michael White flames98@mwmusic.org 647-237-3967
  Manager Linda Hurlburt lindahurlburt@rogers.com 416-543-5119
         
Midget Jr A Head Coach Mark Lawson tmnlawson@gmail.com 647-404-1416
  Manager Tony Baylis abaylis@rogers.com 647-808-9831
         
Midget Sr A Head Coach Rob Anthony rob.anthony@sympatico.ca 647-455-1515
  Manager Stephanie Maier smaier@pbw.ca 416-567-2631

Sponsors